Tolkien Fan Fiction Home Tolkien Fan FictionAll the tales of the Valar and the Elves are so knit together that one may scarce expound any one without needing to set forth the whole of their great history.
Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Post A Review   Story
1 2 3 4 [5]
The Silver Swan
by:Isabeau
 [41] Reviewer:Mirien (aka Erin's Daughter) Date:January 6, 2006 12:59 PM
I just discovered this. I'm Erin's Daughter from HASA, now mostly known as Mirien. I just wanted to say how thrilled I was to discover you are continuing this!It's as addictive as ever and now I know where to find it, I'll be following it agin. Thank you!

Report this review, #615, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [42] Reviewer:cheekychick662 Date:January 29, 2006 6:32 PM
Hi. I have wanted to get in touch with Altariel about a couple of stories but don't have an email, can you help out. The stories are Sensibility, and the other is Remembrance. Or if you know of where these are or have them could you send them to me. Ok the suspense is killing me, who does hethlin marry?lol. I don't think I could imagine her with anyone other than Imrahil. I wasn't in time to vote, but i have been a fan of the two of them getting together since the beginning of CMC. I Still hold to that opinion. there have been too many clues to put the two together.faramir's prophecy for one. i won't list all the reasons it will take a whole year. I hope someday Andrahar and Hethlin at least respect each other.

Report this review, #633, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [43] Reviewer:Pinkus Date:May 6, 2006 5:41 AM
I just finished reading 53 chapters of "Captain" over the past week and these three in one sitting... and I demand an update! You simply MUST update! Who knows when I'll have the time or access after I leave to study overseas! I can't spend 3 and a half months deprived, with no new material to ponder! Tsk tsk tsk!

This is hands down my favorite work of fan fiction. All hail Isabeau!

Report this review, #3259, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [44] Reviewer:valin Date:June 26, 2007 8:13 PM
Oh come on, couldn't you puleeease update?!!!
*make puppy face*

Report this review, #3714, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [45] Reviewer:Dianasis Date:July 18, 2011 3:16 PM
I've enjoyed your stories for such a long time, that my praises are much overdue. Thank you from the bottom of my fanfic loving heart for all your hard work. The Silver Swan continues to make me fall deeper in love with your characters. More, Please?

Report this review, #4366, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [46] Reviewer:Dianasis Date:July 18, 2011 3:17 PM
I've enjoyed your stories for such a long time, that my praises are much overdue. Thank you from the bottom of my fanfic loving heart for all your hard work. The Silver Swan continues to make me fall deeper in love with your characters. More, Please?

Report this review, #4367, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [47] Reviewer:passing thru Date:August 20, 2011 3:15 AM
This is an excellent story, as are your other ones I have read. Please do finish it at some point - although this is a better spot for a long pause than other authors have done. I would like to see how it finishes out, though. Thank you for writing.

Report this review, #4371, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [48] Reviewer:Stephanie Date:January 13, 2012 9:23 PM
My patience deserves a ticker tape parade... Why, oh why must you never continue??? :(

Report this review, #4392, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [49] Reviewer:Inwai Date:November 5, 2012 12:53 AM
Just finished rereading this (and most the Unabeauverse) for the umpteenth time, and am left with an insatiable hunger for MORE :) All the tantalizing hints for what will happen once you finally get the army on the road are too much - I need to know how it will work out (and who Heth will nest with)! Please? So, just a friendly nudge and reminder that there are people hanging on your every word :)

Report this review, #4420, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
1 2 3 4 [5]
A Mike Kellner Web Site
Tolkien Characters, Locations, & Artifacts © Tolkien Estate & Designated Licensees - All Rights Reserved
Stories & Other Content © The Respective Authors - All Rights Reserved
Software & Design © 2003 - 2014 Michael G Kellner All Rights Reserved
Hosted by:Raven Studioz