Tolkien Fan Fiction Home Tolkien Fan FictionAll the tales of the Valar and the Elves are so knit together that one may scarce expound any one without needing to set forth the whole of their great history.
Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Post A Review   Story
From Wilderness to Cities White
by:Larner
 [1] Reviewer:obsidianj Date:February 3, 2013 3:15 PM
What an uplifting tale. After Derunol had a chance to see what others were/are suffering, his own fate doesn't seem so bad anymore. It always helps to look beyond oneself to gain a better perspective.

Report this review, #4461, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [2] Reviewer:Rugi Date:July 24, 2014 11:33 PM
I love the image of Faramir embracing seemingly impossible hope when faced with Denethor's brave despair. It captured the characters so well.

Report this review, #4496, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [3] Reviewer:Rugi Date:July 24, 2014 11:35 PM
The pleasure of successful research! It's an unique and satisfying feeling.

Report this review, #4497, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [4] Reviewer:Rugi Date:July 24, 2014 11:37 PM
This one got me. The glorious king and queen grieving their friend. Especially since we the readers know how personal and human the friendship was.

Report this review, #4498, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [5] Reviewer:Rugi Date:July 24, 2014 11:42 PM
This was fun! I liked seeing Faramir and Aragon as parents.

Report this review, #4499, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [6] Reviewer:Rugi Date:July 28, 2014 11:53 PM
Sweet to see Faramir on his wedding day and Aragon happily married.

Report this review, #4500, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [7] Reviewer:Rugi Date:July 28, 2014 11:55 PM
I like how you captured Legolas's long memory and sadness.

Report this review, #4501, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [8] Reviewer:Rugi Date:July 28, 2014 11:57 PM
I never thought of how nothing would fit them. Beautiful gap-filler and view of a skilled craftsman with his own story and part in history.

Report this review, #4502, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
A Mike Kellner Web Site
Tolkien Characters, Locations, & Artifacts © Tolkien Estate & Designated Licensees - All Rights Reserved
Stories & Other Content © The Respective Authors - All Rights Reserved
Software & Design © 2003 - 2014 Michael G Kellner All Rights Reserved
Hosted by:Raven Studioz