Tolkien Fan Fiction Home Tolkien Fan FictionAll the tales of the Valar and the Elves are so knit together that one may scarce expound any one without needing to set forth the whole of their great history.
Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Post A Review   Story
[1] 2
The Joys of a Beard
by:Soledad
 [1] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 23, 2010 2:42 AM
I had to giggle to see Trotter here. Is he a man or a hobbit in this one? It's not quite clear.

And, yes, the MS's do tend to steal the best lines, don't they? Thanks for a bit of a grin!

Report this review, #4248, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [2] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 23, 2010 2:54 AM
Oh, good grief! I agree--certainly the height of bad slash!

Report this review, #4249, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [3] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 23, 2010 3:08 AM


Report this review, #4250, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [4] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 23, 2010 3:10 AM
Sorry about the blank one--accidently hit the wrong key, of course.

And, in proper MS fashion SHE offers the hospitality of Imladris to Frodo and those who will be his companions, eh? Heh!

Report this review, #4251, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [5] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 23, 2010 3:22 AM
Ah, me--it appears she liketh it not! Heh!

Report this review, #4252, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [6] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 23, 2010 3:34 AM
Ah, it's been a while since I read "The Return of the Shadow." I'd forgotten he was Ingold at one time--after Tolkien gave up on Trotter the Hobbit Ranger, of course! Heh!

Report this review, #4253, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [7] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 23, 2010 3:47 AM
Ah, we HAD to have Frodo/Sam slash here, didn't we, even if it was quickly switched to Sam/Elf slash! As for all the innuendos and so on--heh!

Report this review, #4254, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [8] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 23, 2010 4:00 AM
Everyone appears to be exceptionally lustful in this story! Fair and kind as summer? Not here!

Report this review, #4255, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [9] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 23, 2010 4:19 AM
So, this is how they get her away from Erestor, eh? And I feel sorry for the slave brother.

Report this review, #4256, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [10] Reviewer:Larner Date:October 24, 2010 9:10 PM
Oh, but she IS far too perfect to bear with. And now Boromir is lusting for Gimli as well? Heh!

Report this review, #4258, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
[1] 2
A Mike Kellner Web Site
Tolkien Characters, Locations, & Artifacts © Tolkien Estate & Designated Licensees - All Rights Reserved
Stories & Other Content © The Respective Authors - All Rights Reserved
Software & Design © 2003 - 2014 Michael G Kellner All Rights Reserved
Hosted by:Raven Studioz