Tolkien Fan Fiction Home Tolkien Fan FictionAll the tales of the Valar and the Elves are so knit together that one may scarce expound any one without needing to set forth the whole of their great history.
Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Post A Review   Story
[1] 2
Vistula's Drabbles
by:Vistula the Dunadan
 [1] Reviewer:Molly Littlefoot Date:March 6, 2005 9:27 AM
Wonderful! All these lovely drabbles available in one spot!

Report this review, #294, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [2] Reviewer:Larner Date:March 8, 2005 5:53 PM
Oooh, I love this one.

Report this review, #296, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [3] Reviewer:Larner Date:March 8, 2005 5:54 PM
It is so sad, Vistula, so sad.

Report this review, #297, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [4] Reviewer:Larner Date:March 8, 2005 5:57 PM
Oh, I'm so glad that Pippin has his priorities straight!

Report this review, #298, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [5] Reviewer:Larner Date:March 8, 2005 6:00 PM
Is this from Boromir's or Faramir's point of view? Boromir's, I think. But it is disturbing, yet so in character.

Report this review, #299, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [6] Reviewer:Larner Date:March 8, 2005 6:02 PM
A SNIPE hunt? They did that in Gondor, too? Heeheeeheeeeee!

Report this review, #300, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [7] Reviewer:Ruby Nye Date:March 12, 2005 9:08 AM
Vistula, these are charming, insightful drabbles. Thank you for sharing them with us!

Report this review, #306, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [8] Reviewer:Otto's Goat -not logged in- Date:March 12, 2005 9:40 PM
Oh! I do like this one! Not that I didn't like the others, but Sam holds a special place in my heart and always will. Are you the same Vistula that reviewed my Sam-Rosie ficlet? If you are, I am dreadfully sorry for not answering you! I deleted the e-mail by accident and haven't been able to locate you anywhere (except for the HA group, but I did not want to thank-you over that). So here you are! Well, now I know your s/n and shall be able to discover all your fics and drabbles! Thank you for rewviewing mine and I see that you have quite a bit of Sam up your sleeve... I shall discover the rest shirtly. Cheers!

Report this review, #309, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [9] Reviewer:Molly Littlefoot Date:March 21, 2005 4:44 PM
So glad to see you've added to this, Vistula! Well done! These short drabbles can be so moving in so small a space -- Love -- Molly

Report this review, #311, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
 [10] Reviewer:Larner Date:April 7, 2006 9:03 PM
For "Master of the House"

How very realistic this feel--Sam's defiance and Elrond's recognition this is right and proper after all.

Report this review, #3224, for abuse of site guidelines.(Opens new window)
[1] 2
A Mike Kellner Web Site
Tolkien Characters, Locations, & Artifacts © Tolkien Estate & Designated Licensees - All Rights Reserved
Stories & Other Content © The Respective Authors - All Rights Reserved
Software & Design © 2003 - 2014 Michael G Kellner All Rights Reserved
Hosted by:Raven Studioz